Contact Us

RAFT Colorado

3827 C Steele St
Denver, CO  80205
Phone: 720-242-8833

Reach Us Directly

Stephanie Welsh: stephanie@raftcolorado.org

Chris DeKay:  chris@raftcolorado.org

Katie Crane  katie@raftcolorado.org

Andy Szekeres:  andy@raftcolorado.org

Nick Haag:  nick@raftcolorado.org

Janann Eldredge:  janann@raftcolorado.org

Tracy Cress:  tracy@raftcolorado.org

 

 

How to Find Us

sidebar image